<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Google&#8217;s Phishing Campaign for Paid Links</title>
	<link>http://www.net-tracks.com/googles-phishing-campaign-for-paid-links/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 20:02:36 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: bilbo</title>
		<link>http://www.net-tracks.com/googles-phishing-campaign-for-paid-links/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>bilbo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:24:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.net-tracks.com/googles-phishing-campaign-for-paid-links/#comment-7</guid>
		<description>No I don't want to out any of the blogs at this point. Although I seriously doubt it, they could still be legitimate blogs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No I don&#8217;t want to out any of the blogs at this point. Although I seriously doubt it, they could still be legitimate blogs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve Sildon</title>
		<link>http://www.net-tracks.com/googles-phishing-campaign-for-paid-links/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve Sildon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:21:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.net-tracks.com/googles-phishing-campaign-for-paid-links/#comment-6</guid>
		<description>Wow.  That does seem very suspicious.  Can you show an example of one of the blogs?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow.  That does seem very suspicious.  Can you show an example of one of the blogs?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
